Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

May 20, 2015

"The Merc Report" has now joined the EMP family of podcasts and has now become "The Merc With a Podcast!" -EXPLICIT CONTENT

In this episode we review the Deadpool books of April 2015.  

0:02:21 News
0:08:29 Hellhouse Fax
0:20:57 Deadpool #250 (aka 45)
0:35:59 Return of the Living Deadpool #3
0:44:38 Hulk #14
0:48:15 Wolverines #13
0:52:49 Merc File: Constrictor
0:57:12 Deadpool #40
1:00:16 Deadpool #41

[MwaP RSS] Subscribe

[RSS All] Subscribe

[iTunes] Subscribe

[Zune] Subscribe

Intro Music by Shiny Toy Guns "Major Tom"

Music by Jenki "Girls of Los Angeles"


Episodes #1-26 can be found @ Cultural

Help support Earth's Mightiest Podcast by clicking on the banner below before you make your purchases on!